Stamp dealers and auctioneers of postage stamps of the world, coins, medals and banknotes, autographs, postcards and cigarette cards.

   
   
  home » stamp auctions » Sale 162 viewing arrangements
bid form | auction venue | viewing details  
Viewing arrangements
Our next stamp auction will be held at 12:30 pm on Wednesday 29 January 2020.
Viewing arrangements are shown below.
Viewing in our Newcastle offices
 Our offices are a short walk from Newcastle Central Station
  (viewing prior to the dates below by appointment only)
Monday 20th January - 9am to 5pm
Tuesday 21st January - 9am to 5pm
Wednesday 22nd January - 9am to 5pm
Thursday 23rd January - 9am to 5pm
Friday 24th January - 9am to 4pm
Saturday 25th January - 9:30am to 4pm
Monday 27th January - 9am to 4pm
Viewing at Auction venue
Tuesday 28th January - 10am to 8pm
Wednesday 29th January (sale day) - 8am to start of sale
POSTAL VIEWING AVAILABLE FOR SUITABLE LOTS

PHOTOCOPYING OR SCANS ALSO AVAILABLE ON REQUEST
 (No charge for this service, reasonable requests only please. SAE would be appreciated)
 
 
   
       
   
Corbitts Ltd
5 Mosley Street, NEWCASTLE UPON TYNE, Tyne & Wear, NE1 1YE, United Kingdom
Tel: +44 (0) 191 232 7268. Fax: +44 (0) 191 261 4130
Email: collectors@corbitts.com
Site design: Ai5 Ltd
All content copyright © 1998-2020 Corbitts Ltd
   
   
Corbitts is a member of: the Philatelic Traders Society, the American Stamp Dealers Association, and the American Philiatelic Society
Corbitts - stamp auctioneers and stamp dealers